TiVo Community Forum Archive 1

TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 (http://archive.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb/index.php)
- HDTV TiVo Powered PVRs (http://archive.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb/forumdisplay.php?forumid=36)
-- So where are the engineers on the HD-Net Audio Loss Issue? (http://archive.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb/showthread.php?threadid=180991)


Posted by rad on 06-24-2004 08:33 AM:

quote:
Originally posted by TiVo8472
Has anyone contacted HDNet Engineering ?

Here are the E-mail address from the hd.net website.

Senior Engineer: Glenn Valenta gvalenta@hd.net
Cable head-end authorization contact: Linda Hanson lhanson@hd.net
EIC HDNet Mobile Unit: Andrew Parris aparris@hd.net
EIC HDNet Mobile Unit: Dan Nabors dnabors@hd.net
EIC HDNet Mobile Unit: Steve Pruszynski stevep@hd.net
Tech Mgr. Of Broadcast Center: Glenn Moore gmoore@hd.net




I e-mailed Glenn a number of weeks ago, his response was:

DirecTV is aware of the problem and they have assured me that they are
working on a resolution. Sorry I can't be of more help as this is all
the info they have given me.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:45 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.2.8
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited 2000, 2001.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.