TiVo Community Forum Archive 1
READ ONLY ARCHIVES

Welcome to the TiVo Community Forum Archive
This archive covers threads on TiVo Community Forum that have not been posted to from the start until June 30, 2004.  Any thread that has a post made to it between 7/1/04 and 12/31/05, that had not been posted to, will be found in Archive 2.
This is a READ ONLY site.

  Search | ARCHIVE 2 | MAIN SITE

TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.8 TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 > Underground Playground > TiVo Underground
>>> Channel Logo's. <<<

 
Forum Jump:
Search this Thread:
Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread ---> Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Shawn is offline Old Post 06-27-2004 11:13 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Shawn Find more posts by Shawn Add Shawn to your buddy list Show Printable Version Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Shawn
Member

Registered: Jan 2002
Location: Auburn, Wa
Posts: 60

Channel Logo's.

Is there any place you can get up to date channel logos that I can import onto my Tivo? Thanks.

POST #1 | Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

stevel is offline Old Post 06-28-2004 01:32 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for stevel Visit stevel's homepage! Find more posts by stevel Add stevel to your buddy list Show Printable Version Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
stevel
Dumb Blond

Registered: Aug 2000
Location: Nashua, NH
Posts: 7476

TiVoWebPlus has a bazillion of them.

__________________
Steve

One thousand three hundred thirty-three, zero

POST #2 | Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

n4zmz is offline Old Post 06-29-2004 06:17 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for n4zmz Find more posts by n4zmz Add n4zmz to your buddy list Show Printable Version Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
n4zmz
TiVoholic

Registered: Mar 2002
Location:
Posts: 7

The latest tivo slice I've seen is LG-standard-v137.slice.gz

__________________
- Dennis

POST #3 | Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

classicsat is offline Old Post 06-30-2004 01:34 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for classicsat Find more posts by classicsat Add classicsat to your buddy list Show Printable Version Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
classicsat
Astute User

Registered: Feb 2004
Location: Ontario Canada.
Posts: 2490

Does it have the new TBS and G4TechTV logos?

__________________
Tivo is Sony SVR2000, 80 GB HDD.
----
Why do you keep rewinding that? Because with TiVo, I can.

POST #4 | Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:10 PM. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
>>> Channel Logo's. <<<

TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.8 TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 > Underground Playground > TiVo Underground
Search The Internet
 
Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this thread

Forum Jump:
 
Search this Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON
 

< Contact Us - TiVo Community Forum Archive 1 >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.2.8
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.
Page generated in 0.03294992 seconds (46.12% PHP - 53.88% MySQL) with 27 queries.


Spider History Index